Your source for information on the latest and greatest in reading arts and entertainment!

Thursday, September 19, 2013

2013 National Book Award Nonfiction Longlist

The National Book Awards Longlist for Nonfiction Announced

The National Book Foundation announced Wednesday the 2013 National Book Awards longlist for nonfiction; nine of the 10 authors are receiving National Book Award recognition for the first time. They include historians, journalists, an arts critic, and a travel writer, and they have won the Bancroft Prize, the Lincoln Prize, the Beveridge Award, and the Pulitzer Prize. Click the red link above to read more.  
The 2013 nonfiction longlist:

No comments:

Post a Comment