Your source for information on the latest and greatest in reading arts and entertainment!

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Congratulations to all the 2016 National Book Award winners!

Fiction: The Underground Railroad by Colson Whitehead
Non-Fiction: Stamped From the Beginning by Ibram X. Kendi
Poetry: The Performance of Becoming Human by Daniel Borzutzky
Young Adult: March: Book Three by Congressman John Lewis, Andrew Aydin, Nate Powell (Illustrator)

No comments:

Post a Comment