Your source for information on the latest and greatest in reading arts and entertainment!

Friday, November 25, 2016

Previous National Book Award Winners...

2015 Redeployment by Phil Klay
2014 The Good Lord Bird by James McBride
2013 The Round House by Louise Erdrich
2012 Salvage the Bones by Jesmyn Ward
2011 Lord of Misrule by Jaimy Gordon
2010 Let the Great World Spin by Colum McCann

Click here to see 60 years of the National Book Awards!

No comments:

Post a Comment