Your source for information on the latest and greatest in reading arts and entertainment!

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

What should you read next...?

We have lots of things for you to read 
up at the 
Staff Picks Section, 

but if you've read 
all that, 
    you might want to   consider:  

is an online 
Readers Advisory resource!

Clicking the link above will get you to:

Read-alikes: books similar to your favorites
Lists: Top Ten, Best of...
Book Recommendations: from other book expert
Award Winning Books: Pulitzer Prize, Man Booker, Caldecott


No comments:

Post a Comment